Congrats Teams 2016

Congratulations to all of our teams on a very successful 2015/2016 Season!


Canadian Tire Jumpstart gives kids a sporting chance.  For more information, visit the link on the Registration Page

Mission Statement 2014

It is the Mission of the Sundre Minor Hockey Association to create an environment of development and learning for the youth involved in the sport of h...


Atom A Huskies
on winning the 
Hockey Alberta Atom B Provincial Championship


Atom A Huskies

Mavry Fluet
Adam Werezak, Trace Saunders, Wyatt Thengs, Dekkam Dallas, Emmett Barnett
Kaden Phillips, Carter Gibson, Myles Johnson, Harley Smith, Josh Feil, Tanner Craig, Eric Layden
Asst. Coach Cal Werezak, Head Coach Ian Barnett, Asst. Coach Craig Phillips, Asst. Coach Tim Fluet, Manager Jody Layden, Safety Kent Saunders, Asst. Coach Dan Layden, Team Runners Eric Powley and Brayden Hunka

Sundre Minor Hockey Association:
Box 382, Sundre, Alberta  T0M 1X0

Administration Login